Home | School | Faculty directory

Faculty Directory

Administration

Pastor - Fr. Matthew Hoover
Principal - Ms. Kent, cokent@cdeducation.org
Asst. Principal - Mr. Logue, rlogue@cdeducation.org
 

Classroom Teachers

PreSchool - Mrs. Archual, jarchual@cdeducation.org
PreSchool Aide - Mrs. Shultz
 
Kindergarten - Mrs. DeMichele,
Kindergarten - Mrs. Thompson, sthompso@cdeducation.org
 
1st Grade - Mrs. Davis, tdavis@cdeducation.org
1st Grade - Mrs. Helenthal, vhelenth@cdeducation.org
 
2nd Grade - Mrs. Miller, bmiller@cdeducation.org
2nd Grade - Mrs. Francis, lfrancis@cdeducation.org
 
3rd Grade - Mrs. Tyler, ctyler@cdeducation.org
3rd Grade - Mrs. Wood, mwood@cdeducation.org
 
4th Grade - Mrs. Johnson, mejohnson@cdeducation.org
4th Grade - Mrs. Bogner, mkoebel@cdeducation.org
 
5th Grade - Mrs. Butchko, cbutchko@cdeducation.org
5th Grade - Mrs. Hancart, khancart@cdeducation.org
 
6th Grade - Mrs. Ditalia,
6th Grade - Mrs. Smith,
 
7th Grade - Mrs. Bjorkman,
7th Grade - Miss Tennant, htennant@cdeducation.org
 
8th Grade - Mr. Kersey, tkersey@cdeducation.org
8th Grade - Mrs. Schirripa, sheaton@cdeducation.org
 

Specialists

Art - Mrs. Culp,
Librarian - Mrs. Kot, jkot@cdeducation.org
Technology and Music - Mrs. Miller, cmiller@cdeducation.org
P.E. - Mr. Roberts, troberts@cdeducation.org
Spanish - Mr. Schirripa,
IC School Technology - Mrs. Kister,
Intervention - Mrs. Shambaugh, kshambau@cdeducation.org
2nd 3rd Grade Aide - Mrs. Salyer,
Kindergarden Aide - ,
Band - Mr. Swanson, jswanson@cdeducation.org
Network Administrator - Mr. Poirier, bpoirier@peartreeconsulting.com
 
Math Tutor - Mr. Geers
Reading Tutor - Mrs. Lombardi
Speech Pathologist - Mrs. Schafer
School Psychologist - Mr. Nicely, bnicely@columbus.k12.oh.us
Nurse - Mrs. Farthing, RFarthing7065@columbus.k12.oh.us
 

Staff

Office Manager - Mrs. Hachwa, mhachwa@cdeducation.org
Office Secretary - Mrs. Heffernan, pheffern@cdeducation.org
 
Cafeteria Manager - Mrs. Guiver, sguiver@cdeducation.org
Cafeteria Assistant - Mrs. Clucus, lclucus@cdeducation.org
 
Facility Manager - Mr. Altier
Asst. Facility Manager - Mr. Burgess
Custodian - Mr. Daly